Staff Directory

Comprehensive Planning, Inc.
1301 W. Long Lake Rd., #155
Troy, MI 48098
800-443-7651
248-457-2312
248-267-8530 fax

NameTitlePhone
PRINCIPALS
Edward E. Archey, Jr., CLU, ChFCPresident x300archeye@compreplan.com
Derek E. Archey, CFP, ALMI, AALUVice President x313derek.archey@leadersgroup.net
Brian A. Krause, CLU, ChFCVice President x320krauseb@compreplan.com
Timothy F. Gilder, CLU, ALMI, AALUVice President x333gildert@compreplan.com
    
MARKETING TEAM
April Markland, CLUOperations Manager x350marklanda@compreplan.com
Sara HamptonSenior Marketing Associate x305hamptons@compreplan.com
Nicole McCoyMarketing Associate x346nicolem@compreplan.com
Brittany StanekMarketing Support x349brittanys@compreplan.com
    
 ANNUITY DIRECTOR   
 Timothy Gilder, CLU, ALMI, AALU Annuity Director x333gildert@compreplan.com
    
    
 
    
NEW BUSINESS TEAM – CASE MANAGERS
Patti Hurrell, ACSSenior New Business Coordinator x348hurrellp@compreplan.com
Christina RumaNew Business Coordinator x310christinar@compreplan.com  
Marisa Weber, ACS, ALMIUnderwriting Specialist x343weberm@compreplan.com